West Cocalico Supports Adamstown Area Library

(Shopping News Photo by Donald Reese)

The West Cocalico Township Supervisors recently voted to donate $50,000 to the Adamstown Area Library’s “Room to Grow Campaign.” West Cocalico Supervisors presented the check at a recent board meeting to library board members.

Shown in the photo, from left to right, are Leon Eby (Secretary/Treasurer), Dr. Don Klein (Library Board of Trustees), Ray Burns (West Cocalico Township chairman), Jane Webber (Library Board President and Campaign Chair), Gene Ferree (Library Board of Trustees Vice President), James Stoner (West Cocalico Township chairman) and Kathy Thren (Library Director).

Last Updated (Tuesday, 06 December 2016 10:09)

World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 - 3:10 pm