Ephrata School District Ice Bucket Challenge

(Shopping News Photo by Donald Reese)

Members of the Ephrata School District administration, teachers and support staff came together to participate in the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge recently. A warm sunny day provided the perfect contrast to the ice-filled buckets, which were dumped by members of the high school football team. Shown in the photo are (left to right): Football Players: Dawson King, Ryan Borchert, Hunter Lehman, Clay Oberholtzer, Shane Wright, Peter Ehrhart, Evan Frees, Noah Snelson and Hunter Kilhefner. EASD Staff: Peter Kishpaugh, Dan Mahlandt, Monique Stein, Kim Schlemmer, Dr. Brian Troop (superintendent), Mike Miller, Tim McCormick, Kristee Reichard and Gary Oberly.

Last Updated (Tuesday, 09 September 2014 10:01)

World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
55 °F
Tue, Sep 16, 2014 - 3:24 am
Featured Advertisers