Cocalico Class Officers

(Shopping News Photo by Donald Reese)

Cocalico High School has announced the selection of the 2019 class officers. Shown, from left to right, are (front) Nicole Weinhold, Co-Vice President; Rowan Lapi, President; Jacob Digman, Co-Vice President; (back) Maxwell McCormack, Co-Treasurer; Kathryn Voler, Secretary; and Avery Stark, Co-Treasurer.

Last Updated (Tuesday, 13 October 2015 13:23)

World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
57 °F
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 - 12:00 am
Featured Advertisers