“Heroes On Hand” Puppet Show Held

(Shopping News Photo by Donald Reese)

The Adamstown Area Library recently welcomed Adam Swartz Puppets for a program titled “Heroes On Hand.” The program emphasized decision making and the power of teamwork in a show that was both educational and entertaining for young and old alike. Shown are children enjoying the show.

Last Updated (Tuesday, 01 September 2015 07:57)

World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
73 °F
Tue, Sep 1, 2015 - 10:22 pm
Featured Advertisers