Local Businesses "Meeting The Business Challenge"

The following businesses were featured in the March 2017

Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.

Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.

Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.

Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.

 

Affordable Paving & Excavating, LLC - visit us on the web at www.affordablepaving.net

Backof Family Dentistry - visit us on the web at www.backofdental.com

Berlanco Insurance Agency - visit us on the web at www.berlanco.com

C&S Furniture

Choice Windows, Doors & More, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.choicewd.com

C.L. Fritz & Son Electrical Contractor

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colliflower, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.colliflower.com

Colonial Lodge Community - visit us on the web at www.coloniallodgepa.com

Community Services Group - visit us on the web at www.csgonline.org

Compleat Restorations - visit us on the web at www.compleatrestorations.com

Creekview Builders - visit us on the web at www.creekviewbuilderslititz.com

Eagle Building Solutions, LLC - visit us on the web at www.eaglebuildingsolutions.com

Ephrata East End Mart - visit us on the web at www.EastEndMart.com

Ephrata Re-Uzit Stores

Fairmount Homes (Short-Term Rehab) - visit us on the web at www.FairmountHomes.org

Fairmount at Home - visit us on the web at www.FairmountHomes.org

Fox Country Sheds - visit us on the web at www.foxsheds.com

George J. Grove & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.georgejgrove.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC - visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Gingrich Builders - visit us on the web at www.gingrichloghomes.com

Good's Lawn Care - visit us on the web at www.goodslawncare.com

Heck Construction Company - visit us on the web at www.heckconstruction.com

Hertzog's Garage & Used Cars - visit us on the web at www.hertzogsgarage.net

Hornberger's Auto Body - visit us on the web at www.hornbergersautobody.com

Ira G. Steffy & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.iragsteffyandson.com

King's Quality Foods/All Seasons Kitchen - visit us on the web at www.kingsqualityfoods.com

Kreider's Canvas Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.kreiderscanvas.com

M&E Roofing, LLC - visit us on the web at www.meroofingllc.com

Middle Creek Builders, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.middlecreekbuilders.com

Mountain Top Financial Advisors

New Holland Re-Uzit Shop - visit us on the web at www.newhollandreuzit.org

Raber's Tire - visit us on the web at www.raberstire.com

Ray and Randy's Auto & Truck Repair - visit us on the web at www.rayandrandysautorepair.com

Red Rose Sanitation Solutions, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.redrosesanitation.com

Re/Max Associates of Lancaster (Marian Rutt Team) - visit us on the web at www.marianrutt.com

Restoration Relief, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.restorationrelief.com

Richard L. Sensenig Company - visit us on the web at www.rsensenig.com

Rohrer's Service Center - visit us on the web at www.rohrers.com

Sauders Hardscape Supply, LLC - visit us on the web at www.saudershardscape.com

Schwanger Brothers & Co., Inc. - visit us on the web at www.schwangerbros.com

Senior Helpers - visit us on the web at www.seniorhelpers.com/lancastercounty

Tom B. Morrissey TV & Appliances - visit us on the web at www.tombmorrissey.com

Union Community Bank - visit us on the web at www.unioncommunitybank.com

Unruh Insurance - visit us on the web at www.unruhinsurance.com

Vertex Mechanical Inc. - visit us on the web at www.vertex-mechanical.com

Weaver's Garage, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.weaversgarage.com

Weaver's Store, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.weaversstoreinc.com

WellSpan - Ephrata Community Health Foundation - visit us on the web at www.wellspan.org/ECHF

Last Updated (Friday, 05 May 2017 07:02)

 
World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Fri, Oct 20, 2017 - 7:33 pm