Local Businesses "Meeting The Business Challenge"

 

The following businesses were featured in the March 2014

Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.

Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.

Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.

Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.


Adair's Brunnerville Carpet Shop, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.adairscarpet.com

Aevidum Financial Services - visit us on the web at www.aevidumfinancial.com

Backof, John S., DDS - visit us on the web at www.backofdental.com

Bareville - visit us on the web at www.carpettilelancasterpa.com

Bathcrest - visit us on the web at www.bathcrestassociates.com

Berlanco Insurance Agency - visit us on the web at www.berlanco.com

Bicycle Barn, LLC

Bill's Carpet & Flooring - visit us on the web at www.billscarpetandflooring.com

Blue Ridge Furniture - visit us on the web at www.blueridgeheirlooms.com

Boyer Motor Company - visit us on the web at www.boyermotorcompany.com

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colliflower, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.colliflower.com

Colonial Lodge Community - visit us on the web at www.coloniallodgepa.com

Country Lane Flowers - visit us on the web at www.countrylanefloristpa.com

Dance Studio, The - visit us on the web at www.thedancestudiopa.com

Douple Agency, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.doupleinsurance.com

Eby Exteriors, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.ebyexteriors.com

Elite Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.eliteattitude.com

Ephrata National Bank - visit us on the web at www.epnb.com

Ephrata East End Mart, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.eastendmart.com

Ephrata Re-Uzit Stores

Flomerfelt, Christine - State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.christineflomerfelt.com

Floor World

Fritz, C.L., & Son Electrical Contractor

Frontier Communications - visit us on the web at www.frontier.com

Fruittastic

Gehret Associates Inc. - visit us on the web at www.gehretassoc.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC - visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Gingrich Builders - visit us on the web at www.gingrichloghomes.com

Good, Lin & Son - visit us on the web at www.lingoodandson.com

Grove, George J. & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.georgejgrove.com

Groves, The - visit us on the web at www.thegroveshome.net

Harvest Dental - visit us on the web at www.myharvestdental.com

Hertzog's Garage & Used Cars

Ingham's Powder Coating - visit us on the web at www.inghamspowdercoating.com

Johnny's Bar & Steak House - visit us on the web at www.johnnysbarandsteakhouse.com

Kwik Family of Business - visit us on the web at www.ephrataselfstorage.com or

www.kwikshinecarwash.com

Kyma Seafood Grill - visit us on the web at www.kymaseafoodgrill.com

Lancaster Mennonite School - visit us on the web at www.lancastermennonite.org

Laser Lab - visit us on the web at www.laser-lab.com

Latanishen Chiropractic - visit us on the web at www.latanishenchiro.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. - visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Maaco Collision Repair and Auto Painting - visit us on the web at www.lancastermanheim.maaco.com

Marte, Matthew  Agency, The - visit us on the web at www.nationwide.com/matthewmarteagency

Martin's Flooring - visit us on the web at www.martinsflooring.com

Morphy Auctions - visit us on the web at www.morphyauctions.com

Mountain Top Financial Advisors

Musser's Excavating

New Holland Veterinary Hospital - visit us on the web at www.newhollandveterinaryhospital.vetsuite.com

Poole, Dr. - visit us on the web at www.williampooledds.com

Schuylkill Valley Sports - visit us on the web at www.svsports.net

Schwanger Brothers & Co., Inc. - visit us on the web at www.schwangerbros.com

Senior Helpers - visit us on the web at www.seniorhelpers.com/lancastercounty

Sensenig Hardware - visit us on the web at www.sensenig-hardware.com

Sheidy, Charles W., Law Office - visit us on the web at www.charlessheidy.com

Signature Dance Studio, LLC - visit us on the web at www.signaturedancestudio.com

Styles Consignment Boutique

Transition Solutions for Seniors, LLC - visit us on the web at www.rochellew.com

Unruh Insurance - visit us on the web at www.unruhinsurance.com

Vito Vino Wine Shop - visit us on the web at www.stoudtburgvillage.com/vito-vino-wine-shop

Weaver's Store, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.weaversstoreinc.net

White Family Dental - visit us on the web at www.leoladental.com

Yocum Plumbing & Drain Cleaning - visit us on the web at www.yocumplumbing.com

Zimmerman, Pfannebecker, Nuffort & Albert, LLP - visit us on the web at www.zpnalaw.com

Last Updated (Wednesday, 07 May 2014 07:28)

 
World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
45 °F
[Details]
Sun, Nov 23, 2014 - 6:46 pm
Featured Advertisers