Local Businesses "Meeting The Business Challenge"

 

The following businesses were featured in the March 2013

Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.

Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.

Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.

Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.


Adamstown Veterinary Hospital - visit us on the web at www.adamstownvethospital.com

Aevidum Financial Services - visit us on the web at www.aevidumfinancial.com

Beam's Music Studio - visit us on the web at www.beamsmusicstudio.com

Bicycle Barn, LLC

Blue Ridge Furniture - visit us on the web at www.blueridgeheirlooms.com

Brewster's Bar-B-Que and Fixin's - visit us on the web at www.brewstersbarbq.com

Brooklawn Paving, LLC - visit us on the web at www.brooklawnpaving.com

Burkholder, D.S., Inc. - visit us on the web at www.dsburkholder.com

Children's Home of York - visit us on the web at www.childrenshomeofyork.org

Classic Furniture - visit us on the web at www.classicfurniturepa.com

Cocalico Automotive, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoautomotive.com

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colonial Lodge Community - visit us on the web at www.coloniallodgepa.com

Concrete Authority - visit us on the web at www.concreteauthority.com

Curves - visit us on the web at www.curves.com

Diehm & Sons, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.diehmandsons.com

Eby's General Store Inc. - visit us on the web at www.ebysgeneralstore.com

Ephrata Auto Service and EAS Towing & Recovery - visit us on the web at www.ephrataautoservice.com

Ephrata East End Mart, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.eastendmart.com

Fairmount Homes - visit us on the web at www.fairmounthomes.org

Flomerfelt, Christine - State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.christineflomerfelt.com

Fritz, C.L., & Son Electrical Contractor

Fruittastic

Gehret Associates Inc. - visit us on the web at www.gehretassoc.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC - visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Gingrich Builders - visit us on the web at www.gingrichloghomes.com

Good, Lin & Son - visit us on the web at www.ranckinc.com

Good's Lawn Care - visit us on the web at www.goodslawncare.com

Grove, George J. & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.georgejgrove.com

Groves, The - visit us on the web at www.thegroveshome.net

H&R Block - visit us on the web at www.hrblock.com

Happy Hounds Daycare - visit us on the web at www.hhdaycare.com

Hertzog's Garage & Used Cars - visit us on the web at www.hertzogsusedcars.com

Hurst's Tire Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.hursttireservice.com

Kingsway Realty - visit us on the web at www.kingswayrealty.com

Kujawski Fitness, LLC - visit us on the web at www.kujawski-fitness.com

Lancaster County Vacuflo - visit us on the web at www.lcvacuflo.com

LancasterHistory.org - visit us on the web at www.lancasterhistory.org

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork - visit us on the web at www.lancasterschoolofcosmetology.com

Lehman, R.E., Tax & Accounting Service, LLC - visit us on the web at www.relehmanllc.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. - visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Maid Brigade - visit us on the web at www.maidbrigade.com

Marte, Matthew  Agency, The - visit us on the web at www.nationwide.com/matthewmarteagency

Martin's Repair Shop, LLC

Martin Appliance - visit us on the web at www.martinsappliance.com

Martin Water Conditioning - visit us on the web at www.martinwater.com

Melron Industries Inc. - visit us on the web at www.melronplumbing.com

Musser's Lawn & Garden - visit us on the web at www.musserslawnandgarden.com

Quality Floors, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.qualityfloors.net

Reamstown Athletic Association

Reinholds Restorations, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.reinholdsrestorations.com

RGAL (Regional Gastroenterology Associates of Lancaster, Ltd.) - visit us on the web at www.rgal.com

Rhoads Energy - visit us on the web at www.rhoadsenergy.com

Roy's Body Shop

Schwanger Brothers & Co., Inc. - visit us on the web at www.schwangerbros.com

Sensenig, RL, Co. - visit us on the web at www.rsensenig.com

ShowEase Inc. - visit us on the web at www.showeaseinc.com

Signal Control Garage Door Co. - visit us on the web at www.raynor.com

Solid Flue Chimney Savers - visit us on the web at www.solidflue.com

Unruh Insurance Agency - visit us on the web at www.unruhinsurance.com

Walnut Street Securities

Weaver's Store, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.weaversstoreinc.net

Yocum Plumbing - visit us on the web at www.yocumplumbing.com

Zimmerman, Pfannebecker, Nuffort & Albert, LLP - visit us on the web at www.zpnalaw.com

Last Updated (Wednesday, 01 May 2013 09:58)

 
World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
30 °F
[Details]
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 - 3:35 am
Featured Advertisers