Local Businesses "Meeting The Business Challenge"

 

The following businesses were featured in the March 2015

Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.

Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.

Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.

Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.


Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolf Auctioneers, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.artsauctionservice.com

Austin Electric - visit us on the web at www.austin-electric.org

Bicycle Barn, LLC

Boyer Motor Company - visit us on the web at www.boyermotorcompany.com

Brooklawn Paving, LLC - visit us on the web at www.brooklawnpaving.com

Choice Windows, Doors & More, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.choicewd.com

Christine Flomerfelt (State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc.) - visit us on the web at www.christineflomerfelt.com

Clugston's Cleaning Services

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colonial Lodge - visit us on the web at www.coloniallodgepa.com

Compleat Restorations - visit us on the web at www.compleatrestorations.com

Denver Health and Rehabilitation Center

Dr. Robert W. Berstecher, D.D.S - visit us on the web at www.drrwberstecher.com

Dr. Poole - visit us on the web at www.williampooledds.com

Edward Jones (Allen B. Wessel) - visit us on the web at www.edwardjones.com

Elite Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.eliteattitude.com

Ephrata East End Mart, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.eastendmart.com

Ephrata National Bank - visit us on the web at www.epnb.com

Fairmount Homes Retirement Community - visit us on the web at www.fairmounthomes.org

FloorCraft - visit us on the web at www.floor-craftonline.com

Frontier Communications - visit us on the web at www.frontier.com

Gehret Associates, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.gehretassoc.com

George J. Grove & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.georgejgrove.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC - visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Gingrich Builders - visit us on the web at www.gingrichloghomes.com

Heck Construction Company - visit us on the web at www.heckconstruction.com

Heritage Design Interiors - visit us on the web at www.heritagedesigninteriors.com

Hertzog's Garage & Used Cars

Hornberger's Auto Body - visit us on the web at www.hornbergersautobody.com

InSite CPAs, LLP - visit us on the web at www.insitecpas.com

Lancaster County Career and Technology Center (CDL Program) - visit us on the web at www.lancasterctc.edu

Lancaster General Health Express (Crooked Oak) - visit us on the web at www.lghealthexpress.org

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork - visit us on the web at www.lancasterschoolofcosmetology.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. - visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Lin Good & Son - visit us on the web at www.ranckinc.com

Lititz Area Mennonite School - visit us on the web at www.lams.info

Lorah's Handmade Chocolates, LLC - visit us on the web at www.lorahschocolates.com

Mack Employment - visit us on the web at www.mackemployment.com

Mountain Top Financial Advisors

New Holland Veterinary Hospital - visit us on the web at www.newhollandveterinaryhospital.vetsuite.com

Our Mother Of Perpetual Help School - visit us on the web at www.omph.org

Richard M. Berg, DDS - visit us on the web at www.drberg.net

Senior Helpers - visit us on the web at www.seniorhelpers.com/lancastercounty

September Farm - visit us on the web at www.septemberfarmcheese.com

Union Community Bank - visit us on the web at www.unioncommunitybank.com

Weaver's Communication Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.weaverscommunicationservice.com

White Family Dental - visit us on the web at www.whitefamilydental.com

Zimmerman, Pfannebecker, Nuffort & Albert, LLP - visit us on the web at www.zpnalaw.com

Last Updated (Wednesday, 27 May 2015 14:17)

 
World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Current Weather
Weather data OK
Lancaster Airport
81 °F
[Details]
Mon, Jul 6, 2015 - 1:46 pm
Featured Advertisers