Local Businesses "Meeting The Business Challenge"

The following businesses were featured in the March 2016

Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.

Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.

Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.

Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.

 

Al's Service Center

Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolf Auctioneers, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.artsauctionservice.com

Austin Electric - visit us on the web at www.austin-electric.org

Bayada Pediatrics - visit us on the web at www.bayada.com/pediatrics

Benjamin F.D. Chikes, D.D.S. - visit us on the web at www.chikesorthodontics.com

Berlanco Insurance Agency - visit us on the web at www.berlanco.com

Bicycle Barn, LLC

Brooklawn Paving, LLC - visit us on the web at www.brooklawnpaving.com

C&S Furniture

Charles L. Sheidy Law Office

Choice Windows, Doors & More, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.choicewd.com

Christine Flomerfelt (State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc.) - visit us on the web at www.christineflomerfelt.com

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating - visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colonial Lodge Community

Conestoga Christian School - visit us on the web at www.conestogachristian.net

Creekview Builders

Douple Agency, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.doupleinsurance.com

Ephrata East End Mart - visit us on the web at www.EastEndMart.com

Eagle Building Solutions, LLC - visit us on the web at www.eaglebuildingsolutions.com

Ephrata Re-Uzit Stores

Fairmount Homes (Short-Term Rehab) - visit us on the web at www.FairmountHomes.org

Frontier Communications visit us on the web at frontier.com

Gehret Associates, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.gehretassoc.com

George J. Grove & Son, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.georgejgrove.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC - visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Gingrich Builders - visit us on the web at www.gingrichloghomes.com

The Groves Retirement Home - visit us on the web at www.thegroveshome.net

Harvest Dental - visit us on the web at www.myharvestdental.com

Heck Construction Company - visit us on the web at www.heckconstruction.com

Hornberger's Auto Body - visit us on the web at www.hornbergersautobody.com

Huber's Auto Group - visit us on the web at www.huberauto.com

InSite CPAs, LLP - visit us on the web at www.insitecpas.com

Kingdom Biofuel - visit us on the web at www.kingdombiofuel.com

Kreider's Canvas Service, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.kreiderscanvas.com

Lancaster County Career & Technology Center (CDL Program) - visit us on the web at www.LancasterCTC.edu

Lancaster School of Cosmetology & Therapeutic Bodywork - visit us on the web at www.lancasterschoolofcosmetology.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. - visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Mack Employment & Mack Hospitality Staffing - visit us on the web at www.mackemployment.com

Martin Tree Service, LLC - visit us on the web at www.martintreeservice.com

The Matthew Marte Agency

Melron Industries, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.melronplumbing.com

Mountain Top Financial Advisors

New Holland Re-Uzit - visit us on the web at www.newhollandreuzit.org

New Holland Veterinary Hospital - visit us on the web at www.newhollandveterinaryhospital.vetsuite.com

Red Rose Sanitation Solutions, Inc. - visit us on the web at www.redrosesanitation.com

Salon Intuitions visit us on the web at www.salonintuitionsllc.com

Schwanger Brothers & Co., Inc. - visit us on the web at www.schwangerbros.com

Senior Helpers - visit us on the web at www.seniorhelpers.com/lancastercounty

Sylvan Brandt, LLC - visit us on the web at www.sylvanbrandt.com

Unruh Insurance - visit us on the web at www.unruhinsurance.com

White Family Dental - visit us on the web at www.whitefamilydental.com

The Wound Healing Center (of Heart of Lancaster Regional Medical Center)

Zimmerman, Pfannebecker, Nuffort & Albert, LLP

Last Updated (Thursday, 16 June 2016 11:24)

 
World's Top Web Hosting providers awarded and reviewed. Find a reliable green hosting service, read greengeeks review
Classifieds Form

Wed, Dec 7, 2016 - 3:11 pm