Local Businesses “Meeting The Business Challenge”

The following businesses were featured in the March 2022
Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.
Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.
Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.
Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.

Adair’s Brunnerville Flooring – visit us on the web at www.adairsflooring.com

Agricultural Veterinary Associates, LLC – visit us on the web at www.agvets.com

Allen Wessel – Edward Jones – visit us on the web at www.edwardjones.com

Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolf Auctioneers, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.pannebeckerwolf.com

Bank of Bird-in-Hand – visit us on the web at bihbank.com

Brooklawn Paving, LLC – visit us on the web at www.brooklawnpaving.com

Bur-Pak Family Foods – visit us on the web at www.burpak.com

C&S Furniture

Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.choicehomeremodeling.com

Clay Book Store

Colliflower, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.colliflower.com

Compleat Restorations – visit us on the web at www.compleatrestorations.com

CounterTek – visit us on the web at www.countertek.com

DC Eager Emergency Services LLC – visit us on the web at dceager.com

Fairmount – visit us on the web at www.FairmountHomes.org

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC – visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Hartz Physical Therapy – visit us on the web at www.hartzpt.com

Harvest Dental – visit us on the web at www.myharvestdental.com

Henry Schein – visit us on the web at www.henryschein.com

Heritage Design Interiors – visit us on the web at www.heritagedesigninteriors.com

Hertzog’s Garage & Used Cars – visit us on the web at www.hertzogsgarage.net

John Weidman & Sons, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.johnweidmanandsons.com

Kinetic by Windstream – visit us on the web at www.windstream.com

Kingsway Realty – visit us on the web at www.kingswayrealty.com

Kreider’s Canvas Service, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.kreiderscanvas.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. – visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Martin Companies – visit us on the web at www.martinsappliance.com  www.martinfurniturepa.com  www.martinwater.com

Martin’s Flooring – visit us on the web at www.martinsflooring.com

Martin’s Repair Shop, LLC – visit us on the web at www.martinsrepairshop.com

New Holland ReUzit – visit us on the web at www.newhollandreuzit.org

Once Mine Boutique – visit us on the web at www.oncemineboutique.com

Park Place Automotive & Transmission – visit us on the web at www.parkplaceautomotiveofakronpa.com

Quality Floors – visit us on the web at www.qualityfloors.net

Raber’s Tire – visit us on the web at www.raberstire.com

Ray and Randy’s Auto & Truck Repair – visit us on the web at rayandrandysautoandtruck.com

Reamstown Athletic Association – visit us on the web at reamstownaa.com

Sauders Hardscape Supply – visit us on the web at www.saudershardscape.com

Shank Door Company – visit us on the web at www.shankdoor.com

Signal Control Garage Door Co. – visit us on the web at www.signalcontrol.net

Steinmetz Coins & Currency, Inc. – visit us on the web at steinmetzcoins.com

The Groves – visit us on the web at thegroveshome.net

The Robert M. Lombard Hyperbaric Oxygenation Medical Center – visit us on the web at hboxygen.com

Tom B. Morrissey TV & Appliance – visit us on the web at www.tombmorrissey.com

Univest Financial – visit us on the web at www.univest.net

Wolf & Kline Property Management, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.wolfkline.com

Woodcrest Retreat – visit us on the web at www.woodcrestretreat.org