Local Businesses “Meeting The Business Challenge”

The following businesses were featured in the March 2021
Shopping News supplement, Meeting The Business Challenge.
Click the business name to download a PDF of the story featured in The Shopping News.
Please be patient, some files take longer than others to load.
Adobe Acrobat Reader, or other software for PDF files, is required to view these files.

AFP Advanced Food Products LLC – visit us on the web at www.apfllc.com

Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolf Auctioneers, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.artsauctionservice.com

Brooklawn Paving, LLC – visit us on the web at www.brooklawnpaving.com

Bur-Pak Family Foods – visit us on the web at www.burpak.com

C&S Furniture

Choice Home Remodeling, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.choicehomeremodeling.com

Cocalico Plumbing & Heating – visit us on the web at www.cocalicoph.com

Colliflower, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.colliflower.com

D&S Flooring – visit us on the web at www.dandsflooring.com

DC Eager Emergency Services LLC – visit us on the web at dceager.com

Denver Self Storage – visit us on the web at denverselfstoragepa.com

Ephrata National Bank – visit us on the web at www.epnb.com

Fairmount – visit us on the web at www.FairmountHomes.org

First Citizens Community Bank – visit us on the web at myfccb.com

Floor Craft NH LLC – visit us on the web at www.floorcraftnhllc.com

Georgelis Orthodontics, PC – visit us on the web at www.georgelisorthodontics.com

Good’s Lawn Care – visit us on the web at www.goodslawncare.com

Green Hills Lumber – visit us on the web at www.greenhillslumber.com

Hardwood Floors of Lancaster – visit us on the web at www.hwfloorslanc.net

Hartz Physical Therapy – visit us on the web at www.hartzpt.com

Hertzog’s Garage & Used Cars – visit us on the web at www.hertzogsgarage.net

Historic Poole Forge – visit us on the web at www.historicpooleforge.org

InSite CPAs – visit us on the web at www.insitecpas.com

John Weidman & Sons, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.johnweidmanandsons.com

JSL Mechanical Inc.visit us on the web at jslmechanicalinc.com

Kingsway Realty – visit us on the web at www.kingswayrealty.com

Kreider’s Canvas Service, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.kreiderscanvas.com

Lehman Insurance Agency, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.lehmanins.com

Leid, Lorah & Company, P.C. – visit us on the web at www.leidlorahcpa.com

Martin Tree Service, LLC – visit us on the web at www.martintreeservice.com

Nolts Propane Connections, LLC – visit us on the web at www.noltspropane.com

Once Mine Boutique – visit us on the web at www.oncemineboutique.com

Park Place Automotive & Transmission – visit us on the web at www.parkplaceautomotiveofakronpa.com

Patriot Home Care – visit us on the web at www.patriothomecare.org

Paul L. Gravenor Home For Funerals, Inc. – visit us on the web at www.gravenorhomefunerals.com

Raber’s Tire – visit us on the web at www.raberstire.com

Real Life Community Services – visit us on the web at www.reallcs.org

Russell, Krafft & Gruber LLP – visit us on the web at www.rkglaw.com

Sauders Hardscape Supply – visit us on the web at www.saudershardscape.com

Shank Door Company – visit us on the web at www.shankdoor.com

Signal Control Garage Door Co. – visit us on the web at www.signalcontrol.net

State Farm Insurance Agency, Inc. (Christine Flomerfelt) – visit us on the web at www.christineflomerfelt.com

Windstream – visit us on the web at www.windstream.com

Woodcrest Retreat – visit us on the web at www.woodcrestretreat.org